Science Journals RSS Feeds
Sponsored Links
Recent Comments

    Nobel Prize for Physics awarded to 3 scientists for their contribution to understanding of the evolution of the universe

    Canadian-American cosmologist James Peebles and Swiss astronomers Michel Mayor and Didier Queloz on Tuesday won the Nobel Physics Prize for research that increases the understanding of our place in the universe. …read more

    Source:: Physorg Latest


    Sponsored Links

    Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.